GRETINA Analysis Discussions

GRETINA Analysis Discussions

A series of GRETINA discussion meetings has started in the fall of 2022. Such meetings are dedicated especially to the newest members of the GRETINA community and are meant to provide an opportunity to discuss analyses with your peers and follow tutorials by the instrument experts.

If you are interested in participating, please sign up here.

For questions, comments or suggestions, please contact newgretinausers@frib.msu.edu.

Meetings Calendar

  • October 12th, 2022 at 9am PT/noon ET/6pm CET.
    Overview of GRETINA by Dr Heather Crawford (LBNL).
    To join the meeting via Zoom, use
    this link.

  • November 17th, 2022 at 9am PT/noon ET/6pm CET.
    58Ni(3He,t)58Cu measurements with GODDESS to constrain the astrophysical rate of 57Ni(p,γ)58Cu by Scott Carmichael (U. Notre Dame).
    To join the meeting via Zoom, use this link.